• Affiliated Ministries
  • Search

Contact Us

Keep In Touch

Central Learning Center
2005 Winchester Blvd.
Collierville, TN 38125 

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday | 7AM - 6PM

Phone Number
901-255-8133

General Email- CLCOffice@centralchurch.com

Bubba Beloate - Director - bubbab@centralchurch.com

Sarah Kebschull - Assistant Director - sarahk@centralchurch.com

Maria Bauer - 2 & 3 Pre-K Coordinator - mariab@centralchurch.com

Jennifer Boswell - 4 & 5 Jr. K and 5 Sr. K Coordinator - jenniferb@centralchurch.com

Denise Browder - Bookeeper - deniseb@centralchurch.com

Jay Foster - School-Age Coordinator and Media (Website) Administrator - jkfoster@centralchurch.com