• Affiliated Ministries
  • Search

Calendar

Wednesday, February 21 to Monday, August 20
Tuesday, February 27
Name Time Location
Spring Pictures All-day Event
Wednesday, February 28
Name Time Location
Spring Pictures All-day Event
Thursday, March 1
Name Time Location
Spring Pictures All-day Event
Friday, March 2
Name Time Location
Spring Pictures All-day Event
Tuesday, March 6
Name Time Location
Jr. K and K Parent Teacher Conferences All-day Event
Wednesday, March 7
Name Time Location
Jr. K and K Parent Teacher Conferences All-day Event
Thursday, March 8
Name Time Location
Jr. K and K Parent Teacher Conferences All-day Event
Monday, March 12
Name Time Location
School Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Tuesday, March 13
Name Time Location
School Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Wednesday, March 14
Name Time Location
School Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Thursday, March 15
Name Time Location
School Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Friday, March 16
Name Time Location
School Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Friday, March 30
Name Time Location
CLC Closed for Good Friday (no childcare available) All-day Event
Monday, April 2
Name Time Location
Kindergarten Achievement Tests All-day Event
Tuesday, April 3
Name Time Location
Kindergarten Achievement Tests All-day Event
Wednesday, April 4
Name Time Location
Kindergarten Achievement Tests All-day Event
Thursday, April 5
Name Time Location
Kindergarten Achievement Tests All-day Event
Friday, April 6
Name Time Location
Kindergarten Achievement Tests All-day Event
Wednesday, April 11
Name Time Location
Classroom Pictures All-day Event
Wednesday, July 4
Name Time Location
Closed for 4th of July! (No childcare provided) All-day Event