• Affiliated Ministries
  • Search

Calendar

Thursday, January 17 to Tuesday, July 16
Monday, January 21
Name Time Location
MLK Day School-Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Black History Week All-day Event
Tuesday, January 22
Name Time Location
Black History Week All-day Event
Wednesday, January 23
Name Time Location
Black History Week All-day Event
PDO to CLC Enrollment Day All-day Event
Thursday, January 24
Name Time Location
Black History Week All-day Event
Friday, January 25
Name Time Location
Black History Week All-day Event
Sunday, January 27
Name Time Location
Public Drawing Enrollment Days All-day Event
Monday, January 28
Name Time Location
Public Drawing Enrollment Days All-day Event
China week All-day Event
Tuesday, January 29
Name Time Location
Public Drawing Enrollment Days All-day Event
China week All-day Event
Wednesday, January 30
Name Time Location
Public Drawing Enrollment Days All-day Event
China week All-day Event
Thursday, January 31
Name Time Location
Public Drawing Enrollment Days All-day Event
China week All-day Event
Friday, February 1
Name Time Location
Public Drawing Enrollment Days All-day Event
China week All-day Event
Monday, February 4
Name Time Location
Personal Safety Curriculum All-day Event
Tuesday, February 5
Name Time Location
Personal Safety Curriculum All-day Event
Wednesday, February 6
Name Time Location
Personal Safety Curriculum All-day Event
Public Enrollment Drawing All-day Event
Thursday, February 7
Name Time Location
Personal Safety Curriculum All-day Event
Friday, February 8
Name Time Location
Personal Safety Curriculum All-day Event
Thursday, February 14
Name Time Location
Valentine's Parties All-day Event
Friday, February 15
Name Time Location
1/2 Day School-Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Monday, February 18
Name Time Location
President's Day School-Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Tuesday, March 5
Name Time Location
CLC Parent Teacher Conferences 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 6
Name Time Location
CLC Parent Teacher Conferences 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 7
Name Time Location
CLC Parent Teacher Conferences 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monday, March 11
Name Time Location
Spring Break School-Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Tuesday, March 12
Name Time Location
Spring Break School-Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Wednesday, March 13
Name Time Location
Spring Break School-Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Thursday, March 14
Name Time Location
Spring Break School-Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Friday, March 15
Name Time Location
Spring Break School-Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Monday, March 18
Name Time Location
Ireland Week All-day Event
Tuesday, March 19
Name Time Location
Ireland Week All-day Event
Wednesday, March 20
Name Time Location
Ireland Week All-day Event
Thursday, March 21
Name Time Location
Ireland Week All-day Event
Friday, March 22
Name Time Location
Ireland Week All-day Event
Wednesday, March 27
Name Time Location
Classroom Pictures 9:00am - 10:00am
Monday, April 1
Name Time Location
5 Sr K. Achievement Tests All-day Event
Tuesday, April 2
Name Time Location
5 Sr K. Achievement Tests All-day Event
Wednesday, April 3
Name Time Location
5 Sr K. Achievement Tests All-day Event
Thursday, April 4
Name Time Location
5 Sr K. Achievement Tests All-day Event
Friday, April 5
Name Time Location
5 Sr K. Achievement Tests All-day Event
Thursday, April 11
Name Time Location
CLC Spring Program 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 17
Name Time Location
Easter Egg Hunts All-day Event
Friday, April 19
Name Time Location
CLC Closed for Good Friday (no childcare available) All-day Event
Monday, April 22
Name Time Location
1/2 Day School-Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Earth Week All-day Event
Tuesday, April 23
Name Time Location
Earth Week All-day Event
Wednesday, April 24
Name Time Location
Earth Week All-day Event
Thursday, April 25
Name Time Location
Earth Week All-day Event
Friday, April 26
Name Time Location
Earth Week All-day Event
Monday, April 29
Name Time Location
Mexico Week All-day Event
Tuesday, April 30
Name Time Location
Mexico Week All-day Event
Wednesday, May 1
Name Time Location
Mexico Week All-day Event
Thursday, May 2
Name Time Location
Mexico Week All-day Event
Friday, May 3
Name Time Location
Mexico Week All-day Event
Monday, May 6
Name Time Location
Teacher Appreciation Week All-day Event
Tuesday, May 7
Name Time Location
Teacher Appreciation Week All-day Event
Wednesday, May 8
Name Time Location
Teacher Appreciation Week All-day Event
Thursday, May 9
Name Time Location
Teacher Appreciation Week All-day Event
Friday, May 10
Name Time Location
Teacher Appreciation Week All-day Event
Thursday, May 16
Name Time Location
Kindergarten Graduation Day 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, May 20
Name Time Location
Celebration Week All-day Event
Inflatables All-day Event
Tuesday, May 21
Name Time Location
Celebration Week All-day Event
Inflatables All-day Event
Wednesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Celebration Week All-day Event
Thursday, May 23
Name Time Location
Celebration Week All-day Event
Friday, May 24
Name Time Location
Celebration Week All-day Event
School-Age Holiday Care All-day Event
Monday, May 27
Name Time Location
CLC Closed for Memorial Day (no childcare available) All-day Event
Tuesday, May 28
Name Time Location
Summer Day Camp Begins All-day Event
Monday, July 1
Name Time Location
USA Week All-day Event
Tuesday, July 2
Name Time Location
USA Week All-day Event
Wednesday, July 3
Name Time Location
USA Week All-day Event
Thursday, July 4
Name Time Location
USA Week All-day Event
CLC Closed for 4th of July (no childcare provided) All-day Event
Closed for 4th of July! (No childcare provided) All-day Event
Friday, July 5
Name Time Location
USA Week All-day Event